BetaClick for old website
banner

Hours

Monday to Friday

Opening – Closing Hours       :   08.45 am – 06.15 pm

Issue /Return Counter            :    11.00 am – 06.00 pm

Saturday (1st, 3rd & 5th)

Opening – Closing Hours       :     08.45 am – 04.45 pm

Issue /Return Counter            :    09.00 am – 04.30 noon

Photocopying Service         :     11.00 am – 01.00 pm (Monday to Friday)

                                               :     11.00 am – 12.00 Noon (on Saturday)

(Closed on Sunday, 2nd and 4th Saturday and Public Holiday) 

 

List of holidays

Sr. No. Festivals Date and Month Day
1 Republic Day 26 January, 2018 Friday
2 Maha Shivratri 13 February, 2018 Tuesday
3 Holi 2nd Day – Dhuleti 02 March, 2018 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 29 March, 2018 Thursday
5 Idu’l Fitr (Ramzan-Idd) 16 June, 2018 Saturday
6 Independence Day 15 August, 2018 Wednesday
7 Id-ul-adha (Bakrid) 22 August, 2018 Wednesday
8 Janmashtami 03 September, 2018 Monday
9 Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha) / (Ganesh Chaturthi) 13 September, 2018 Thursday
10 Muharram 21 September, 2018 Friday
11 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October, 2018 Tuesday
12 Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi) 18 October, 20l7 Thursday
13 Diwali 07 November, 2018 Wednesday
14 Vikram Samvat New Year Day 08 November, 2018 Thursday
15 Bhai Bij 09 November, 2018 Friday
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday’s 23 November, 2018 Friday
17 Christmas 25 December, 2018 Tuesday